If one of your customers exist under two different emails at the same time and you merge one email from one profile to another profile, we'll do our best to merge all conversations as well. Once merged, the profile that got merged will be empty. We'll keep a record of this profile in your contacts tab for safekeeping but the profile will no longer function.
You are viewing an Unlisted article which can only be accessed by people with the direct link.
You can add multiple email addresses, social media profiles, and phone numbers for customers by going to the customer profile and clicking on "Edit". You can also remove/edit email addresses from customer profiles if they’re no longer correct or have changed. Conversations that match all existing and associated emails for the customer will be displayed under the conversation history.
Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us Directly